Customization of special additives for coal
ABUIABACGAAglLHHwwUomOW7vgIwgAc4oAU

After the user confirms the raw material coal, our technician will communicate with the user engineer to collect the real-time coal sample, make systematic coal quality analysis, the additive performance evaluation and so on. The technician at user’s end can participate in the entire evaluation process in our R&D center, to further understand the various aspects of slurry evaluation, grasp the evaluation method of coal slurry. According to the degree of coalification and industrial analysis of different coal samples, the best additives can be made. After obtaining the coal sample test results and forming the system conclusion, a formal evaluation report shall be issued and the production and use suggestion shall be put forward for users’ reference.

Making technical schemes of coal blending
ABUIABACGAAghd7wwwUogNWh2wUwrAI44QE

As we all know, there is no suitable additive for all coal types, and the user's coal sample will change with the coal seam and the blended coal. In this regard, a complete set of coal sample suitability evaluation system has been set up in ChuanNeng chemicals to replace the technological parameters for users in time.

According to the new features (such as coal ash melting point and higher ash content, etc), with reference to our existing database of coal sample coal blending scheme is proposed; based on coal blending scheme, design the   parameters of coal gradation, reduce the consumption of coal grinding equipment to the maximum extent, optimize slurry properties; at the same time analyse hydrophilic functional groups in coal samples by infrared spectroscopy , adjust the ratio of effective functional groups of Osborne’s additive appropriately, custom special additive.

After the above three parameters are obtained, the device operation investigation is carried out in the simulated pulping process line in our R&D Center, and finally a complete pulping optimization scheme is formed.

From collecting coal sample to the proposal of the complete pulping optimization scheme, because the rigorous systematic data is required, and it need to cooperate closely with the users, technicians and our expert team, it takes one or two months.

The trial of production line
ABUIABACGAAgkrHHwwUouI2p2QMw1Ac43wU

A technical director from our technical service team in R&D Center will be appointed to track the whole process, and another one researcher and two laboratory technicians at any time on site to provide the appropriate technical support. These four technical directors participate in the whole trial of production line, and guide the on-site staff to master the use of additives and to make the performance evaluation method of coal slurry after pulping.

The experiment content is:

(1)Use Osborne’s additive to make the coal water slurry

To analyse both the operation of equipment and the result of production of coal slurry in the pulping section, and evaluate the comprehensive properties of CWS.

waste water recovery
ABUIABACGAAgo6zHwwUogLbE9AIwgAU44AM

We take responsible for the research of coal water slurry gasification process technology and configuration optimization evaluation with Ningxia University in certain Methanol Plant. We make experimental research by using high concentrate organic wastewater and high salinity waste water instead of tap water to form coal slurry in order to provide support programs for gasification device, resource utilization , energy saving and pollution reduction. Through the research achievements of this project, it can provide effective technical reference for the rational utilization of wastewater.

煤种专用添加剂定制

  在用户确定原料煤后,我司技术人员与用户工程师沟通,采集实时煤样,进行系统的煤质分析、添加剂性能评价等试验。用户技术人员可到我司研发中心参与整个评价过程,能够更加深入了解成浆评价的各个环节,掌握煤浆评价方法。根据不同煤样的煤化程度和工业分析,定制最佳添加剂。获得煤样试验结果并形成系统结论后,确定出具正式评价报告,提出生产使用建议供用户参考。

配煤技术方案的制定

  众所周知,没有对所有煤种都适用的添加剂,而用户使用煤样也会随煤矿矿层和掺配的煤样改变。对此,川能化工成立了一套完整的煤样适应性评价体系,配合用户及时更换工艺参数:

  首先针对新煤种的特点(如灰熔点、灰分高等),参照我司现有煤样数据库提出配煤方案;在配煤方案基础上,设计煤种级配参数,最大限度降低磨煤设备能耗、优化成浆性能;同时,采用红外光谱分析新煤样中亲水官能团,适当调整奥斯夫添加剂中有效官能团配比,定制专用添加剂;

  获得上述三项参数后,在我司研发中心模拟制浆工艺线上进行装置运行考察,最终形成完整的制浆优化方案。

  从采集煤样到制浆优化方案的提出,由于需要获得严谨的系统的数据,并要和用户技术人员、我司专家团队密切配合,全程需要一到两个月。

废水资源化利用技术

  我司与宁夏大学共同承担一家煤化工企业甲醇厂“水煤浆配置技术与气化工艺调试优化评价研究项目”,开展园区内高浓度有机废水、高盐废水代替自来水配置煤浆的实验研究,旨在为气化装置运行、基地资源化利用和节能减排提供支持方案。通过该项目的研究成果,为用户废水合理利用提供有效的技术参考。

生产线试用

  我司研发中心技术服务组指派一名技术负责人全程跟踪服务,另有一名研究员和两名化验员在现场随时提供相应的技术支持。这四名技术负责人全程参与生产线试用,指导现场人员掌握添加剂的使用方法和制浆后的煤浆性能评价方法。

实验内容为:

①采用奥斯夫添加剂配制水煤浆;

②对制浆工段设备运行情况和生产水煤浆的结果进行分析,评价水煤浆综合性能。